Отели

Sort:

From70USD

This apartment is located in the Estosadok village, in the ski resort Krasnaya Polyana.
Show more

From76USD

Golden Triangle Hotel is a 19th-century building. This boutique hotel is located in Saint Petersburg, just 100 meters from Nevsky Prospekt.
Show more

From39USD

The hotel is located in the Basilica of St. Catherine of Alexandria, one of the oldest Catholic churches in Russia. This is a favorite part of St. Petersburg among guests and residents of the cultural capital.
Show more

From39USD

Grand Catherine Palace Hotel is located in the Central District of St. Petersburg, 1.1 km from Palace Square, 1.2 km from the Church of the Savior on Spilled Blood and the State Hermitage Museum.
Show more

From9USD

Nevsky Capsule Hotel is located in the Central District of St. Petersburg, 800 meters from the State Russian Museum, 1.1 km from Palace Square and 1.2 km from Church of the Savior on Spilled Blood.
Show more

From55USD

Located within walking distance of ski lifts, this hotel features a sauna and billiards room. Rooms at Heliopark Freestyle Hotel Rosa Khutor come with air conditioning. Free WiFi is provided.
Show more

From170USD

Bogatyr Hotel Sochi Park is located about 10 km from Airport in Adler. The highlight of the hotel is its architecture, made in the style of a medieval castle and located on the territory of Sochi Park.
Show more

From110USD

Bridge Resort Hotel is located near the Olympic Park. Just 15-20 minutes access from the airport and train station. The hotel has its own beach area of 300 m. For children are provided an opportunity to provide a variety of services for recreation.
Show more

From75USD

Denart Hotel is located at the center of Sochi, near the sea and other popular sights of the city. Sochi Airport is 35 km from the hotel and just 10 minutes’ walk till the Railway Station. Hotel is great for any type of holiday.
Show more

Hotels Russia

Best Hotels in Russia, Sochi - Places to stay

There are several thousand hotels of different price categories in Sochi. From inexpensive private apartments to elite boarding houses on the first coastline. You can choose the accommodation option with swimming pools, private beach and even with amusement park.

Dolores Travel Russia will gladly assist you in booking a hotel room. Also, we provide cervices of transfers, variety of tour packages and etc.

Boarding houses and sanatoriums

Do you want to not only have a good rest, but also to improve your body in a comprehensive way? Travel Center provides services for selecting and booking health resorts in Sochi. We offer the best accommodation options in a wide range of prices - from affordable boarding houses to business class solutions.

The city is recognized as the largest Russian balneological and climatic resort, characterized by high efficiency. Resorts in Sochi are located on the entire 145-kilometer zone of the black sea coast. There are more than 50 popular sites that differ in the types of treatment and services provided. Thanks to the high level of service, the huge preventive and therapeutic potential of natural resources, recreation in boarding houses will be truly wonderful, and treatment will be as effective as possible.

• Туры
    • Отели
      • Путеводитель
        • Услуги
          • Блог

            Отели

            Сортировать:

            От70USD

            Апартаменты расположены в поселке Эстосадок, на горнолыжном курорте Красная Поляна.
            Подробнее

            От76USD

            Отель «Золотой треугольник» занимает здание XIX века. Этот бутик-отель расположен в Санкт-Петербурге, всего в 100 метрах от Невского проспекта.
            Подробнее

            От39USD

            Гостиница расположена на территории Базилики Св. Екатерины Александрийской, одного из старейших католических храмов России. Это любимая часть Санкт-Петербурга среди гостей и жителей культурной столицы.
            Подробнее

            От39USD

            Отель Grand Catherine Palace удобно расположен в Центральном районе Санкт-Петербурга, в 1,1 км от Дворцовой площади, в 1,2 км от храма Спаса на Крови и Государственного Эрмитажа.
            Подробнее

            От9USD

            Капсульный отель «Невский» удобно расположен в Центральном районе Санкт-Петербурга, в 800 м от Государственного Русского музея, в 1,1 км от Дворцовой площади и в 1,2 км от храма Спаса-на-Крови.
            Подробнее

            От55USD

            Отель «Азимут отель Freestyle Роза Хутор» расположен в 45 км от аэропорта и 48 км от Ж/Д вокзала Адлера. Транспортная инфраструктура находится в шаговой доступности от отеля.
            Подробнее

            От170USD

            Отель «Богатырь» расположен всего в 10 км от международного аэропорта и в 0,8 км от Ж/Д станции Олимпийский парк. Изюминкой отеля является его архитектура, выполненная в стиле средневекового замка, который располагается на территории «Сочи Парка».
            Подробнее

            От110USD

            Гостиница «Bridge Resort» расположена в Имеретинской низменности города Сочи, вблизи Олимпийского парка. Добраться до аэропорта и Ж/Д вокзала можно всего за 15-20 минут. У отеля есть свой пляж площадью 300 м всеми пляжными атрибутами.
            Подробнее

            От75USD

            Отель «Denart» находится в центре города Сочи, вблизи моря и других популярных объектов города. Международный аэропорт Сочи находится в 35 км от отеля, а Ж/Д вокзал всего в 10 минутах ходьбы.
            Подробнее

            Отели России

            Лучшие гостиницы России для бизнес-туризма и пляжного отдыха

            Сочи — самый популярный курортный город России, соответственно, тут представлен огромный выбор вариантов размещения, среди которых очень сложно подобрать подходящий.

            В Сочи располагается несколько тысяч отелей разной ценовой категории — от недорогих частных апартаментов до элитных пансионатов на первой береговой линии. Вы можете выбрать вариант размещения с различными типами питания, с бассейнами, собственным пляжем и даже парком развлечений. Компания Dolores Travel Russia с удовольствием поможет вам в этом. Обратившись к нам, вы сможете быстро и недорого забронировать гостиницу в Сочи, организовать трансфер и получить полный комплекс услуг.

            Пансионаты и санатории

            Хотите не просто хорошо отдохнуть, но также комплексно оздоровить организм? Travel Center оказывает услуги по подбору и бронированию санаториев в г. Сочи. Мы предлагаем лучшие варианты размещения в широком диапазоне цен — от недорогих пансионатов до решений бизнес-класса.

            Город признан крупнейшим российским бальнеологическим и климатическим курортом, отличающимся высокой эффективностью. Санатории в г. Сочи располагаются на всей 145-километровой зоне Черноморского побережья. Всего насчитывается более 50 популярных объектов, которые отличаются по видам лечения и оказываемым услугам. Благодаря высокому уровню сервиса, огромному профилактическому и терапевтическому потенциалу природных ресурсов, отдых в пансионатах станет по-настоящему прекрасным, а лечение — максимально эффективным.